Hong Kong Baptist University Alumni Association Limited Management Committee (2018-2019)

	Name	Grad	Grad Field	Position
		Year		
1.	Mr. Leung Kwai Wah, Alex	1979	ВМ	President
2.	Mr. Wu Hao, Daniel	2003	BBA	Vice-President
3.	Mr. Mok Chun Sing, Jason	1984	Chem	Vice-President
4.	Dr. Chan Kwok Ying, Arnold	1979	ВМ	Vice-President
5.	Mr. Wu Tak Lung Bernard	1989	Acct	Vice-President
6.	Mr. Wu Kam Man, Kelvin	1985	ВМ	Vice-President
7.	Ms. Mok Yin Yee, Jane	2016	Media Mgt	Hon Secretary
8.	Ms. Xia, Ronica	2010	BBA	Hon Treasurer
9.	Mr. Leung Ming Hung Eric	1974	ВМ	Executive Member
10.	Mr. Chen Man Lung	1989	Soc	Executive Member
11.	Mr. Cheung Ka Ho	2011	BBA	Executive Member
12.	Ms. Chen Yitian, Chloe	2011	Eng	Executive Member
13.	Ms. Chan Fung Lai, Esther	1995	Comm	Executive Member
14.	Mr. Xie Che Felix	2010	MBA	Executive Member
15.	Ms. Tong Oi Ling, Helen	2000	BBA	Executive Member
16.	Ms. Wong May Wai, Esther	1977	Geog	Executive Member
17.	Mr. Yeung Chi Keung, Nicky	1986	Acct	Executive Member
18.	Mr. Fong Franklin Kenneth	2005	MBA	Executive Member
19.	Ms. Fong Pik Shan	2013	MSC Bus Mgt.	Executive Member
20.	Dr. Ng Ming Tak, Victor	1981	ВМ	Executive Member
21.	Mr. Ho Wai Yeung, Paul	2006	BBA	Executive Member
22.	Mr. Yung Chi Ho, Stephen	2005	BBA	Executive Member
23.	Mr. Xiao Lei Yang, Eric	2016	BBA	Executive Member
24.	Ms. Ngan Po Yan, Katrina	2010	BBA	Executive Member
25.	Mr. Lai Kee Hong, Brian	1978	Soc	Non-Executive Member
26.	Dr. Pow Wai Cheong, Jacky	1988	Geog	Non-Executive Member
27.	Mr. Yick Kwok Kin, Ken	2016	China Studies	Non-Executive Member
			– Soci	
28.	Dr. Ng Man Yee, Amen	1981	Comm	Non-Executive Member
29.	Mr. Tang Wing On, Stephen	1974	ВМ	Non-Executive Member
30.	Mr. Yee Lam	1992	Comm	Non-Executive Member
31.	Mr. Tsui Kam Yiu	1976	CE	Non-Executive Member

	Name	Grad	Grad Field	Position
		Year		
32.	Prof. Tang. Gordon Y.N.	N/A	DSA	Ex-Officio Member
33.	Dr. Lee Wai Yi, Melanie	N/A	DAA	Ex-Officio Member
34.	Mr. Siu Tai Lun, Tyrone	1974	History	Ex-Officio Member