Hong Kong Baptist University Alumni Association Limited Management Committee (2020-2021)

	Name	Grad Year	Grad Field	Position
1.	Mr. Siu Tai Lun, Tyrone	1974	History	President
2.	Dr. Chan Kwok Ying, Arnold	1979	BM	Vice-President
3.	Mr. Wu Kam Man, Kelvin	1985	BM	Vice-President
4.	Mr. Cheung Ka Ho	2011	BBA	Vice-President
5.	Ms. Mok Yin Yee, Jane	2016	Media Mgt	Hon Secretary
6.	Ms. Xia, Ronica	2010	BBA	Hon Treasurer
7.	Ms. Chen Yitian, Chloe	2011	Eng	Executive Member
8.	Mr. Xie Che, Felix	2010	MBA	Executive Member
9.	Ms. Fong Pik Shan	2013	MSC Bus Mgt.	Executive Member
10.	Mr. Yung Chi Ho, Stephen	2005	BBA	Executive Member
11.	Mr. Hong Ying Ngai, Eric	2013	BBA	Executive Member
12.	Mr. Chow Tsz Shing, Angus	2018	Gov & Intl Study	Executive Member
13.	Dr. Pow Wai Cheong, Jacky	1988	Geog	Non-Executive Member
14.	Mr. Tsui Kam Yiu	1976	CE	Non-Executive Member
15.	Mr. Zhao Yong Shuang	2004	MBA	Non-Executive Member
16.	Ms. Li Yuan	2004	Biology	Non-Executive Member
17.	Mr. Too Koon Wai, Gilman	1992	Communication	Non-Executive Member
18.	Mr. Yick Kwok Kin, Ken	2016	China Studies, Soci	Non-Executive Member
19.	Prof. Tang Gordon Y.N.	N/A	DSA	Ex-Officio Member
20.	Dr. Lee Wai Yi, Melanie	N/A	DAA	Ex-Officio Member
21.	Mr. Leung Kwai Wah, Alex	1979	BM	Ex-Officio Member