Home   |   HKBU   |   中文     
August 2014
Baptist Chemists Executive Committee 2014-2015
Baptist Chemists held its annual general meeting in June 2014 and elected the Executive Committee of 2014-2015. The list of members is shown as below:

Chairman : Wong Cheung-shui, Ronald
Vice-Chairman : Yu Yun-kau, Chris
Secretary : Chan Miu-shan, Milk
Treasurer : Chan Oi-yin
Relations Officers : Hau Chun-kit, Sam
  Lo Pik-kwan, Peggy
Recreation Officer : Lo Chung-keung
Back to the Buddy Post August 2014

Home  |  HKBU  |  HKBU Foundation e-Newsletter  |  Giving to HKBU  |  Update Your Info  |  Contact  |  Subscribe  |  Unsubscribe
Get connected with your alma mater, please join and like HKBU Alumni Facebook Page.
If you do not wish to receive email communications from Alumni Affairs Office, Hong Kong Baptist University, please email to alumni@hkbu.edu.hk.
Copyright 2014. Hong Kong Baptist University. All rights reserved.