Home   |   HKBU   |   中文     
August 2014
HKBU Master of Public Administration Alumni Association – The Newly Elected Executive Committee for 2014-2017
The 2nd Executive Committee of the HKBU Master of Public Administration Alumni Association (MPAAA) for the Year 2014-2017 was elected in April 2014 with the following list of members:

Chairman: Mr. Cheung Wai-shing
Vice-Chairman: Mr. Yu Hon-lun, Alex
Treasurer: Mr. Chan Wai-hong
Secretary: Ms. Bonnie Tsang
Executive Committee Members: Mr. Ma Tse-fung, Lawrence
  Mr. Choi Hong-sing, Thomas
  Ms. Ng Wai-man, Wyman
  Mr. Lau Ka-sing, Lukas

On 12 July 2014, the newly elected Committee Members successfully organised its first event - a visit to the Legislative Council. During the visit, members met with the President of the Legislative Council Hon Tsang Yok-sing GBS, JP who introduced the function and role of Legislative Council in Hong Kong public administration field and shared his views on Hong Kong’s political reform. In addition, a guided tour to the new building of Legislative Council was arranged.
Participants pose for a group photo in front of the Conference Hall (Pictured 1) and in the Legislative Council building (Pictured 2)
MPAAA Chairman Cheung Wai-shing (left) and former Chairman Lee Chi-wing (right) present a souvenir to the Hon Tsang Yok-sing GBS, JP
Back to the Buddy Post August 2014

Home  |  HKBU  |  HKBU Foundation e-Newsletter  |  Giving to HKBU  |  Update Your Info  |  Contact  |  Subscribe  |  Unsubscribe
Get connected with your alma mater, please join and like HKBU Alumni Facebook Page.
If you do not wish to receive email communications from Alumni Affairs Office, Hong Kong Baptist University, please email to alumni@hkbu.edu.hk.
Copyright 2014. Hong Kong Baptist University. All rights reserved.